Skip to main content



Workshop Schedule

Spring 2020

For more information on a workshop, please click on the workshop's title.

We are now conducting registration through CULearn. Please click on the registration link and enter the CULearn page with your NetID.

Please only register for workshops you know you can attend. If you find you need to cancel, please log onto the CULearn page, find the class and click the "Drop" Button.

If you have problems with registering, or will not be on the Ithaca campus on the date of the workshop, please contact cscu@cornell.edu.

If you are not currently affiliated with the Cornell Ithaca/Geneva Campus, you are welcome to register for our workshop for a fee of $80.00 per workshop. Please contact us for further information on how to register by emailing cscu@cornell.edu.

Title Register Description Date Time Location
Basic Data and Research Skills Register at CULearn Lecture
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Date Passed
2:00PM-4:00PM Academic Surge A 109
Introductory Statistical Analysis Using JMP Register at CULearn Hands-on
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Date Passed
2:30PM-4:30PM Mann Library B30B
Introductory Statistical Analysis Using R Register at CULearn Hands-on
Monday, February 10, 2020
Date Passed
12:30PM-2:30PM Mann Library B30A
Design of Experiments Register at CULearn Lecture
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Date Passed
12:00PM-2:00PM Academic Surge A 109
Intermediate Statistical Analysis Using R Register at CULearn Hands-on
Monday, February 17, 2020
Date Passed
12:30PM-2:30PM Mann Library B30A
Interpreting Linear Models: Regression and ANOVA Register at CULearn Hands-on Part 1
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Date Passed
11:00AM-1:00PM Mann Library B30B
Hands-on Part 2
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Date Passed
11:00AM-1:00PM Mann Library B30B
Fractional Factorial Designs and Response Surface Methods Register at CULearn Lecture
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Date Passed
2:00PM-4:00PM Academic Surge A 109
Introduction to Survival Analysis Register at CULearn Lecture
Friday, February 28, 2020 12:00PM-2:00PM Academic Surge A 109
Introduction to Longitudinal Data Analysis Register at CULearn Lecture
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 1:00PM-3:00PM Academic Surge A 109
Multiple Linear Regression with Spatial Data Register at CULearn Lecture
Thursday, March 5, 2020 12:00PM-2:00PM Academic Surge A 109
Factor Analysis Register at CULearn Lecture
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 1:00PM-3:00PM Academic Surge A 109
Introduction to Ordination Register at CULearn Lecture
Thursday, March 12, 2020 9:30AM-11:30AM Academic Surge A 109
Reproducible Research and Automatic Reports Register at CULearn Lecture
Thursday, March 19, 2020 12:00PM-2:00PM Academic Surge A 109
Introductory Statistical Analysis Using R Register at CULearn Hands-on
Friday, March 20, 2020 2:00PM-4:00PM Mann Library B30A
Introduction to Time Series Analysis Register at CULearn Lecture
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 10:00AM-12:00PM Academic Surge A 109
Intermediate Statistical Analysis Using R Register at CULearn Hands-on
Friday, March 27, 2020 2:00PM-4:00PM Mann Library B30A
Introduction to Classification and Regression Trees Register at CULearn Lecture
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 10:00AM-12:00PM Academic Surge A 109
Introduction to Path and Mediation Analysis Register at CULearn Lecture
Thursday, April 9, 2020 1:00PM-3:00PM Academic Surge A 109